1/4

N ° 1 skin care specialist based on Glutathione, Caviar & Gold!

We illuminate your skin and rejuvenate it!

Let's take care to guarantee you soft, plump and pink lips!

Thanks to our body sculpting products, get curves and a dream body!  

capricious beauty

OUR HISTORY

“When you love your skin, you choose a product that will really take care of it”

- CEO, Prisca ANOH

Buying skin care products, clarifying, brightening, whitening, rejuvenating and repairing skin problems (black spots, pimples, burns, stretch marks, sores) that are both natural and effective can be difficult especially for maintenance of black skin and mixed race.
This is because many manufacturers use cheaper synthetic chemicals that are potentially harmful to the skin in order not only to ensure a long shelf life of the products, but also to gain much more in profit margin at the expense of consumers' skin.

If you have been looking for a long time for the right product for your skin, which will give you mattified, even, younger and softer skin, but it has turned out to be a real obstacle course and you have seen your skin deteriorate. long, discover our brand " Capricious Beauty" .  

Made by our team of specialized dermatologists, the Capricious Beauty brand is based on very noble ingredients (Glutathione, Gold, caviar, Collagen, Kojic and Fruit acids and hyaluronic acid), without hydroquinone, without cortisone and paraben-free for better care of the skin, lips and body.

Capricious Beauty is also the set of products effectively treating skin problems including burns, spots, uneven complexion, sores, acne, pimples, stretch marks, pimples etc.

The products are tested in advance before being put on sale in order to preserve the beauty and well-being of your skin on a daily basis, while always keeping it fast and improved over the years.

We have so far advised and taken in hand the care of more than 20,000 women and men in the world (Africa, Europe, America and Asia).

48 hour shipping

Customer service 7 days a week

Secure payment

Express shipping

Available online

Easy and secure

Follow us:

  • Facebook
© Copyright © 2020 Capricious Beauty

1/4

Spécialiste N°1 de soin de la peau à base de Glutathion, Caviar & Or!

Nous illuminons votre peau et la rajeunissant!

Prenons soin de vous garantir des lèvres douces, pulpeuses et roses!

Grâce à nos produits sculptant le corps, obtenez des courbes et un corps de rêve! 

capricious beauty

NOTRE HISTOIRE

“Lorsqu'on aime sa peau, on fait le choix d'un produit qui saura réellement en prendre soin”

- CEO.

Acheter des produits de soin de la peau, clarifiants, éclaircissants, blanchissants, rajeunissants et réparateurs des problèmes de peau ( tâches noires, boutons, brûlures, vergetures, dartres) qui sont à la fois naturels et efficaces peut être difficile surtout pour l'entretien de la peau noire et métisse.
En effet, nombreux fabricants utilisent des produits chimiques synthétiques moins chers et potentiellement dangereux pour la peau afin non seulement de garantir une longue durée de conservation des produits, mais aussi gagner beaucoup plus en marge de bénéfice au détriment de la peau des consommateurs.

Si vous avez longtemps, recherché le bon produit pour votre peau, qui saura vous donner une peau matifiée, uniforme, plus jeune et douce, mais cela s'est avéré un réel parcours de combattant et  vous avez vu votre peau s’abîmer à la longue, découvrez notre marque "Capricious Beauty". 

Confectionnée par notre équipe de dermatologues spécialisés, la marque Capricious Beauty, est à base d'ingrédients très nobles (Glutathion, Or, caviar, Collagène, Kojic et Acides de fruits et l'acide d'hyaluronique), sans hydroquinone, sans cortisone et sans paraben pour un meilleur soin de la peau, des lèvres et du corps. 

Capricious Beauty c'est aussi l'ensemble de produits traitant efficacement les problèmes de peaux notamment les brûlures, tâches, teint non uniforme, dartres, acnés, boutons, vergetures, boutons etc.

Les produits sont testés à l'avance avant la mise en vente afin de préserver la beauté et le bien être de votre peau au quotidien, en la gardant toujours aussi jeûne et bonifiée au fil des années.

Nous avons jusqu'ici conseillé et pris en main le soin de plus de 20 000 femmes et hommes dans le monde ( Afrique, Europe, Amérique et Asie).

Expédition en 48 heures

Service client 7j/7

Paiement sécurisé

Expédition Express

Disponible en ligne

Facile et sécurisé

Nous suivre:

  • Facebook